Disco Dojo

Brodinski – Fabriclive 60 (FULL STREAM)

Posted in Mixes, Music by Impresario on November 7, 2011

Brodinski has been slated to release the next chapter in the Fabriclive series, and so far it’s nothing less than you’d expect from Brodinski: the unexpected. Loaded with trax from John Roman, Renaissance Man, Switch, T. Williams, Sigha, Riton, Objekt, Gesaffelstein and Instra:mental (yeah I know right?)and  you can hear the whole thing. Like a boss.

1 Bicep – Silk [Throne Of Blood]
2 Low Jack – Slow Dance [unreleased]
3 Tomas Barfod – Beach Party [FOF]
4 Harkin & Raney – Workin & Steamin [Throne Of Blood]
5 Clement Meyer – Fire In Vitro [Correspondant]
6 Axel Boman – Purple Drank [Pampa]
7 Woodkid – Iron (Gucci Vump Remix) [Green United Music]
8 Renaissance Man – Stalker Humanoid [Turbo]
9 T. Williams – Heartbeat (Paul Woolford Remix) [Local Action]
10 John Roman – Petrified [unreleased]
11 TWR72 – Paradox [Sound Pellegrino]
12 Sian – Tropical Sci Fi (Sam Paganini Remix) [Octopus]
13 Samuel L. Session feat. Paris The Black Fu – Hype-Nosis [Detelefunk]
14 Rejected – For The People (DVS1 For No One Mix) [Rejected]
15 Sigha – HF029A1 [Hotflush]
16 Samuel L. Session – The Soloist (Reboot Remix) [Be As One]
17 Gingy & Bordello – Body Acid (KiNK’s On Acid Remix) [Twin Turbo]
18 Gesaffelstein – Control Movement [Bromance]
19 Switch feat. Andrea Martin – I Still Love You [Dubsided]
20 Instra:mental – Pyramid [3024]
21 Glass Figure – Brightside Of House [Satellite Of Love]
22 Riton feat. Shani Cuppcake – Dark Place [Ritontime]
23 Objekt – CLK Recovery [Objekt]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: